Government
» Public Meeting Agendas

Quick Links

I want to:


Public Meeting Agendas

In accordance with Texas law, all meetings of the public bodies for the City of Atlanta are open to the public. The Atlanta City Council encourages participation by the citizenry and there is a time at the beginning of each meeting where citizens may address the City Council.

Generally, the City Council meetings are held on the first and third Mondays of each month at 5:30pm. The meetings are held in the City Hall facility at 315 N. Buckner.

Please see the links below for the public meeting agendas and announcements.

Tuesday, January 21, 2020 Meeting Agenda
Monday, February 03, 2020 Meeting Agenda
Monday, March 02, 2020 Meeting Agenda
Monday, March 16, 2020 Meeting Agenda
Monday, March 30, 2020 Meeting Agenda
Monday, March 30, 2020 Meeting Agenda
Monday, April 06, 2020 Meeting Agenda
Monday, May 04, 2020 Meeting Agenda
Monday, May 18, 2020 Meeting Agenda
Monday, June 01, 2020 Meeting Agenda
Monday, June 15, 2020 Meeting Agenda
Monday, June 29, 2020 Meeting Agenda
Monday, July 20, 2020 Meeting Agenda
Monday, August 03, 2020 Meeting Agenda
Monday, August 17, 2020 Meeting Agenda
Monday, August 24, 2020 Meeting Agenda
Monday, September 07, 2020 Meeting Agenda
Monday, September 21, 2020 Meeting Agenda
Monday, October 05, 2020 Meeting Agenda
Monday, October 19, 2020 Meeting Agenda
Monday, November 02, 2020 Meeting Agenda
Monday, November 16, 2020 Meeting Agenda
Monday, December 21, 2020 Meeting Agenda
Monday, April 19, 2021 Meeting Agenda
Monday, May 3, 2021 Meeting Agenda
Monday, May 17, 2021 Meeting Agenda
Monday, June 7, 2021 Meeting Agenda
Monday, June 21, 2021 Meeting Agenda
Monday, August 2, 2021 Meeting Agenda
Monday, August 23, 2021 Meeting Agenda








© Copyright www.atlantatexas.org, 2017 All rights reserved.
Website design - Xidisk Software Solutions